Mark Rude - Author and Artist

The Cindra Corrina Chronicles

The Cindra Corrina Chronicles are available in paperback at all major online retailers!

eBook formats are available on Amazon's Kindle readers HERE.

Click here to read the first two chapters of 
"The Gold Cat's Daughter." 

Audio book versions read by the author are in the works. More info to come...

Read a special short story about Drahn the Dweedragon!


Book 1: The Gold Cat's Daughter
Book 2: The Gallant Riders
Book 3: The Way of the Hart

Book 4: The Black Eagle (scheduled for 2015)